Home Login Contact Safety   Site  People 
Department of Chemistry Header
Chemistry @ Queen's Undergraduate Students Graduate Students Research Alumni People
Chemistry Tutors  
 


 
Name Courses

Phone

Email
Stephen Walker CHEM112 CHEM221 78057 stephen.walker@chem.queensu.ca
Muhammad Rabnawaz CHEM223 CHEM281 CHEM282 78755 muhammad.rabnawaz@chem.queensu.ca
Graham Skelhorne-Gross CHEM281 CHEM282 533-3289 9gs8@queensu.ca
Alaina Boyd CHEM112 APSC131 APSC132 77768 alaina.boyd@chem.queensu.ca
Jeremy Durelle

CHEM112

CHEM211

CHEM212

CHEM213

CHEM221

CHEM222

CHEM223

CHEM245

CHEM281

CHEM282

  jeremy.durelle@gmail.com
Tamara Dewinter CHEM112 CHEM223 CHEM281 CHEM282 CHEM311 APSC131 APSC132 77768 Tamara.DeWinter@chem.queensu.ca
Vanessa Little APSC131 APSC132 CHEM112 CHEM211 CHEM212 CHEM222 CHEM223 CHEM245 CHEM281 77768 vanessa.little@chem.queensu.ca
Kyle Boniface

CHEM211 CHEM223 CHEM281 CHEM282 ENCH245 CHEM425

78658 kyle.boniface@chem.queensu.ca
Eric Keske

CHEM281 CHEM212 CHEM282 CHEM245 CHEM223 CHEM312

77895 eric.keske@chem.queensu.ca
Marie Barnes

CHEM211

CHEM222

CHEM223

CHEM281

CHEM282

CHEM312

78658/75484 marie.barnes@chem.queensu.ca
Kirk Mulligan

CHEM112

CHEM281

CHEM282

74660 kirk.mulligan@chem.queensu.ca
Anujan Poologaindran

CHEM281

CHEM282

  anujan.poologaindran@gmail.com
Samantha Voth

CHEM211

CHEM212

CHEM223

CHEM281

77768 samantha.voth@chem.queensu.ca
Adrian Nicolescu

CHEM281

CHEM282

ENCH245

CHEM311

CHEM323

  anicolescu@yahoo.com
Tham Adhikari

CHEM112

CHEM281

CHEM282

CHEM223

CHEM221

74660 tham.adhikari@chem.queensu.ca
Brandon Moore

CHEM211

ENCH245

CHEM281

CHEM312

77895 brandon.moore@chem.queensu.ca
Ram Lamsal CHEM112   ram.lamsal@chem.queensu.ca
Daniela Negru CHEM221

ENCH211

CHEM223

ENCH245

74776 daniela.negru@chem.queensu.ca
Sadaf Tahmasebi CHEM112

APSC100

74779 Sadaf.tahmasebi@chem.queensu.ca
Gillian Mackey CHEM112

APSC131/132

74499 gillian.mackey@chem.queensu.ca
Katherine Groom CHEM281/282   katherine.groom@bell.net
Isaac Omari CHEM112   Isaac.Omari@chem.queensu.ca
David Simon CHEM112 613-328-4828 david.simon@chem.queensu.ca
Abu Affan CHEM112

CHEM211

CHEM212

75484 md.abu.affan@chem.queensu.ca
Jeff Crouse

CHEM112

APSC131

CHEM313

ENCH346

78057 jeff.crouse@chem.queensu.ca
Yaoting Zhang

CHEM313

ENCH346

  yaoting.zhang@chem.queensu.ca
Lily Huang APSC131 CHEM112 CHEM222 CHEM213 75375 lily.huang@chem.queensu.ca

*Contact information for tutors is provided for the benefit of students seeking extra help in their undergraduate Chemistry courses.  The list is provided only for your convenience.

Last updated:  2014/1/10